Nascent Ideas


Parra Music Video
July 23, 2007, 10:48 am
Filed under: Design, Fashion, Illustration, Inspiration, Music, Pop Culture, Video

I’m not 100% sure as I can’t find comfirmation, but I’m pretty certain this excellent music video for Justices “D.A.N.C.E.” is by Pieter “Parra” Janssen. I’m a massive fan of his work. – I’ve just received a comment that the video is by So-Me, check the comments for more details.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

the justice d.a.n.c.e. video was directed by so-me
a french designer, illustrator, musician, artist etc. who like pieter “parra” janssen is known for his hand painted typography. so-me is the in house artist for ed banger records. parra and so-me are both amazing artists.

Comment by bobby




Leave a Reply

